Leadership

leadership

 

Our church is led by David Ingall, Priest-in-Charge and it couldn’t run without our team of employees and volunteers.

Priest in Charge
David Ingall – david@stsepulchres.org

Operations Manager
Sarah Finch – sarah@stsepulchres.org

Contemporary Worship Pastor
Elijah Dobner- elijah@stsepulchres.org

Choral Director
Peter Asprey – peter@stsepulchres.org

Events Manager
Tom Shorter – bookings@stsepulchres.org

Buildings Manager
Ralph Prime – ralph@stsepulchres.org

Children’s Pastor
Tolu Odugbemi  – tolu@stsepulchres.org

PA to the Priest-in-Charge & Team Administrator
Jo Boxall – jo@stsepulchres.org 

Church Wardens  

Amanda Jackson
Mike O’Neill

We are also blessed to have a wonderful PCC, ministry leaders, and Discipleship Group leaders – all of whom are key leaders in the church.